top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Fall Bucket List

Here are a few of my favorite fall activities that I try to do every year. Challenge yourself to check each of these off your list by the end of the season!

  • Go to a pumpkin patch

  • Make pumpkin bread

  • Bake pumpkin seeds

  • Light the “leaves” candle from Bath and Body Works

  • Navigate a corn maze

  • Invest in a new cozy sweater

  • Light a fire

  • Get a PSL from Starbucks

  • Drink apple cider

  • Go apple picking

  • Read a book

  • Bake apple cupcakes

  • Make caramel apples

  • Jump in the leaves

  • Take a hayride

  • Go trick or treating (you’re never too old!)

  • Make a costume

  • Watch Hocus Pocus

  • Watch ABC Family’s Halloween marathon

  • Be thankful!

As my favorite season begins, I cannot wait to start checking these activites off of my list. I always look forward to making pumpkin bread and enjoying the yummy smells throughout my home, drinking apple cider in the living room with my family, and going trick or treating on Halloween. Each year new memories are made, and they usually begin with activities off of this bucket list. I hope you get a chance to create memories of your very own this fall!

No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Tanaka Farms 1
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page