top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Moulin Rouge


Make-up that is dark and drastic is always a fun look especially if you are going for a fabulous Moulin Rouge look. When trying to mimic something I always over-emphasize the drama. So pumping up the lip color and creating a dark smoky eye makes for a strong and bold look.

My go-to eye-shadow palette for a dramatic look is my Stilla Palette ($45) for this look I coated my eyes in the Darkest Black then powdered the inner portion of my lids with the light red

shade. For a sharp red look one of my favorite lipsticks is the Chanel gloss ($40). This always gives a flirty shade that lasts the entire day and has never let me down! Using the Dior foundation ($56) allows my face to stay matted 24/7 while also allowing me to have a natural look. Finishing off this Moulin Rouge look is of-course the contouring, I use the Anastasia Contour Kit ($42) this is my absolute favorite for contouring and it lets your face look fierce while still allowing a natural chic look. This Moulin Rouge is perfect for occasions you want to step up your makeup game.

No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Tanaka Farms 1
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page