top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Chella Bella

During the summertime, one of the most talked about events is, of course, Coachella. This event calls for fun make-up and over-the-top styles. This event is the perfect opportunity to go out of your comfort zone and come up with some crazy makeup looks! It is always exciting to see the creative looks that festival-goers come up with.

For this look, I wanted my face make-up to be light and bright, so instead of using foundation I only used my Anastasia Contour Kit, in the color Light to Medium ($40). After highlighting and blending I added my eye shadow, from the Naked Two Palette ($45). I used the color “Half-Baked” on my inner lids and on the outer portion I used “SnakeBite”. This look would not have been such a pop without dotting the outer part of my eye brows with the Urban Decay Sparkle Gell, in the color “Heavy Metal” ($17). Of, course any look must be topped off with my favorite brow stain Wunder Brow ($22). Try out some face dots or jewels to step this look up a notch.

Whether you are heading out to the festival of the year or just trying out boho make-up, it is a must to have fun with your look and to have confidence. Don’t be scared to go out of your comfort zone when trying our different makeup for festivals, and have fun with it!. This is the time to be funky and creative, and have a chill bella summer!

No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Tanaka Farms 1
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page