top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

The Foundation You Need to Try

When you think of a good makeup, you always go for the high end ones? Why is that? Well, from my observation, women ( and men) reach out to those brands because we feel that the quality would be much better, plus it wouldn’t cause our skin any harm; but is that true?

From my point of view, I believe that there is a lot of great drugstore makeup. My favorite is from Maybelline. This week I’ll be covering Maybelline’s FITme!

From my point of view, I believe that there is a lot of great drugstore makeup. My favorite is from Maybelline. This week I’ll be covering Maybelline’s FITme! Matte + Poreless foundation to show you the comparison of how flawless it looks and how long it stays on.

No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Tanaka Farms 1
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page