top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Cancun Crazy (Amandalyn)

Amandalyn Wulfert

March 30, 2016

When it comes to summer the best outfit to be caught in is always a colorful swimsuit, cover-up, and a fun pair of “sunnies”. Having tan skin, salty hair, and a relaxed mind is my favorite way to spend a summer in the tropics. Letting yourself be able to explore new trends and have a blast with summer fashions by mixing and matching patterns with bold colors will make you the life of any pool party!

When coming up with a tropics-ready look I always start off with my favorite self-tanner, Fake Bake. After throwing on a coat of that to prep my skin for a bronzed look I curl my hair with my BeautyWand to create the “beachy waves”. My top three favorite swimsuit looks include my Topshop one-piece that is filled with bright colors, I pair this with my Chloé sunglasses and a lace shall from Nordstrom. My next look is my hot pink pool cover-up that I wear with my Dash Boutique fedora. My last look is a turquoise bikini that is filled with ruffles and pom-poms galore! This Victoria Secret swimmy looks amazing with a bold pair of shades.

Summer is coming up quicker than you may think! It is time to prepare for how to dress up your pool-style to make yourself truly pop. Whether you are spending summer lounging around the pool or taking a flight out to a tropical oasis, be on you’re A-game with bold colors, fun sunglasses, and bronzed skin.


No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Tanaka Farms 1
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page