top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Cancun Crazy (Beau)

It’s spring break season! Which means endless cravings for fruity drinks and the need to fly somewhere tropical…. Well, since I can’t exactly just drop everything and fly to Cancun right now, I’ve chosen to dress like I am there! (It helps a little with the desire for a beach vacation…trust me). My two favorite colors, black and white, are classic and are always in! In that case, I have chosen to spend the summer in black and white. Black and white bikinis, sarongs, flip flops, floppy hats, you name it! Bright colors have never really been my go-to so I’m glad I can rock these colors and still be totally stylish…

For this outfit, I went with a very sexy as well as a bit more dressed up version of the classic “bikini and flip flops” outfit:)

This strappy bikini is perfect for adding a little sexy edge to a day at the beach…you know, with all those shirtless guys and whatnot. And lets be honest, these heels add some much needed definition to our tan (or soon to be tan) legs;) I’m in love with this beach cover up! It’s super airy and flow-y and perfect for a long day at the beach. Top it off with some cute sunglasses and a beach bag and you’re ready to slay the day!


No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
Tanaka Farms 1
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page